Total Adventure Beacon 2021 (Ages 8-12) - Team

Sunday 8th August 2021, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Beacon 2021 (Ages 8-12)

Monday 9th August 2021, 09:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Open DofE Gold Hiking Expedition - Summer 2021 - Qualifying Only

Monday 16th August 2021, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Bronze Hiking Expedition

Monday 16th August 2021, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

With Dad Weekend - September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021, 20:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Adventures In Worship 2021

Wednesday 27th October 2021, 11:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Expedition - Balance Payments 2021

Friday 31st December 2021, 00:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Canoe Club 2021 - Weekly Sessions

Friday 31st December 2021, 23:45

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Ski 2022 (Ages 13+)

Friday 18th February 2022, 17:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Ski A+ 2022 (18+ and families)

Saturday 26th February 2022, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

With Dad Weekend - May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022, 20:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Dordogne Retreat 2022 - Wild Camping

Saturday 21st May 2022, 12:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Dordogne Retreat 2022 - Comfort Option

Wednesday 25th May 2022, 12:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield