A+ MIAS Mountain Bike Leader Level 1 (MLB1) course and assessment

Tuesday 2nd March 2021, 00:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Open DofE Gold Canoeing Expedition - Easter 2021 - Practice and Qualifying

Monday 5th April 2021, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Easter 2021 (Ages 8-11) - Team

Sunday 11th April 2021, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Easter 2021 (Ages 8-11)

Monday 12th April 2021, 09:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Expedition - Balance Payments and Training Event

Saturday 1st May 2021, 00:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Open DofE Gold Hiking Expedition - Summer 2021 - Practice and Qualifying

Monday 19th July 2021, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Peak 2021 (Ages 12-15) - Team

Sunday 25th July 2021, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Peak 2021 (Ages 12-15)

Monday 26th July 2021, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Beacon 2021 (Ages 8-12) - Team

Sunday 8th August 2021, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Beacon 2021 (Ages 8-12)

Monday 9th August 2021, 09:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Adventure Plus DofE Activity and Conservation Residential Week 1

Monday 23rd August 2021, 11:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Adventure Plus DofE Activity and Conservation Residential Week 2

Monday 25th October 2021, 11:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield