Dordogne Retreat 2022 - Wild Camping

Saturday 21st May 2022, 12:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Dordogne Retreat 2022 - Comfort Option

Wednesday 25th May 2022, 12:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Volunteer for TA Beacon '22 (younger week)

Sunday 24th July 2022, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Beacon 2022 (Ages 8-12)

Monday 25th July 2022, 09:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Volunteer at TA Peak '22 (older week)

Sunday 31st July 2022, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Peak 2022 (Ages 12-15)

Monday 1st August 2022, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Silver Hiking Expedition - Seema Sangwan Group

Monday 15th August 2022, 10:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

With Dad Weekend - September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022, 20:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Adventures in Worship Team 22

Tuesday 25th October 2022, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Adventures In Worship 2022

Wednesday 26th October 2022, 11:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

A+ Adventure Club - Weekly Sessions

Tuesday 27th December 2022, 00:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Expedition - Balance Payments 2022

Saturday 31st December 2022, 00:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Canoe/Climbing Club 2022 - Weekly Sessions

Saturday 31st December 2022, 23:45

Adventure Plus, Clanfield