Ski A+ 2020 (18+ and families)

Saturday 22nd February 2020, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Easter 2020 (Ages 8-11) - Team

Sunday 5th April 2020, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Total Adventure Easter 2020 (Ages 8-11)

Monday 6th April 2020, 09:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

ReviTAlise 2020 - Team

Monday 13th April 2020, 13:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

ReviTAlise 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020, 09:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Dordogne Retreat 2020 - Wild Camping

Saturday 25th April 2020, 12:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Dordogne Retreat 2020 - Comfort Option

Wednesday 29th April 2020, 12:30

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

Men's Adventure Weekend

Friday 15th May 2020, 21:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

With Dad Weekend

Friday 29th May 2020, 20:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Expedition 2020

Thursday 31st December 2020, 00:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Expedition - Balance Payments

Thursday 31st December 2020, 12:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield

DofE Expedition - Balance Payments

Thursday 31st December 2020, 12:00

Adventure Plus, Clanfield